ACADEMIC DATES

Autumn Term 2020

First day of term begins: Monday 7th September

Annual General Meeting (AGM): TBC

Harvest Festival crafts: w/c 12th October

First half of term ends: Friday 23rd October

 

Half term break:  Monday 26th – Friday 30th October

 

Second half of term begins:  Monday 2nd November

Parent consultation phone calls: 5th, 6th, 9th & 10th November

Crackerjacks charity pyjama week: w/c 9th November

Christmas Raffle ticket sales and prize donation drop offs: w/c 9th November onwards

Armistice Day: Wednesday 11th November

Diwali celebration week: Monday 9th November - Friday 13th November

AGM: Monday 16th November, 7.30pm via ZOOM video conferencing - please ask office for log-in details

CLOSED Training days: Thursday 26th - Friday 27th November

Individual Photos: Tuesday 8th December

Christmas jumper day: Friday 11th December

Children's Christmas Carols (in-house event to be recorded for parents): Monday 14th December, 2pm

Christmas Raffle prize draw day: Wednesday 16th December

Christmas Party:  Friday 18th December, 12.45pm

Autumn Term Ends: Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

CLOSED Training day: Monday 4th January

First day of Spring term begins:  Tuesday 5th January

Chinese New Year celebration week: Monday 8th - Friday 12th February

Pancake Day: Friday 12th February

First half of term ends: Friday 12th February

 

Half term break: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

 

Second half of term begins: Monday 22nd February

World Book Day: Thursday 4th March

Mother's Day craft week: Monday 8th March - Friday 12th March

Parent's evening phone calls: Wednesday 17th March

Easter Egg Hunt (sponsored fundraising event):  Friday 26th March

Spring Term Ends:  Friday 26th March

 

Easter Break: Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April

 

Summer Term 2021

Summer Term Begins:  Monday 12th April

Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May

First half of term ends: Friday 28th May

Bank holiday: Monday 31st May

 

Half Term Break:  Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

 

Second half of term begins:  Monday 7th June

Father's Day craft week: Monday 14th June - Friday 18th June

Sports Day: TBC June/July

Wootton Lower School Transition Day: TBC

Leaver's party & ceremony:  Thursday 22nd July

Summer Term ends:  Thursday 22nd July

 

Autumn Term 2021

First day of term begins: TBC

First half of term ends: TBC

 

Half Term Break: TBC

 

Second half of term begins: TBC

Autumn Term ends: TBC

Bizzy-Bees--Animation Christmas tree image Christmas tree image