ACADEMIC DATES

Autumn Term 2019

Closure day: Monday 2nd September

First day of term begins: Tuesday 3rd September

Open Day: Thursday 26th September

Annual General Meeting (AGM): Monday 14th October, 7.30pm

First half of term ends: Friday 18th October

 

Half term break:  21st – 25th October

 

Second half of term begins:  Monday 28th October

Diwali celebration week: 28th October - 1st November

Fancy dress week (Crackerjack fundraiser): 11th - 15th November

Individual Photos: Thursday 14th November

Parent's evening: Monday 25th November, 7pm-9pm

CLOSED Training days: 28th - 29th November

Christmas Fayre: Sunday 1st December 11am-2pm

CLOSED Polling Day: Thursday 12th December

Christmas jumper day: Friday 13th December

Christmas Show: Monday 16th December, 2pm

Christmas Party:  Friday 20th December, 12.45pm

Autumn Term Ends: Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020

First day of Spring term begins:  Monday 6th January

Open day: January, 10am - 3pm TBC

First half of term ends: Friday 14th February

 

Half term break: 17th - 21st February

 

Second half of term begins:  Monday 24th February

Pancake day: Tuesday 25th February

Mother’s Day tea morning:  Friday 29th March

Easter Egg Hunt:  Friday 3rd April

Spring Term Ends:  Friday 3rd April

 

Easter Break: 6th April - 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Closure day: Monday 20th April

Summer Term Begins:  Tuesday 21st April

CLOSED: Polling Day: Thursday 7th May

Bank holiday: Friday 8th May

First half of term ends: Friday 22nd May

Bank holiday: Monday 25th May

 

Half Term Break:  25th - 29th May

 

Second half of term begins:  Monday 1st June

Fathers Day 'Dads & Danish': Friday 19th June

Sports Day: TBC June/July

Wootton Lower School Transition Day: TBC

Leaver's party & ceremony:  Friday 17th July

Summer Term Ends:  Friday 17th July